Our Staff
  • Want to know more about becoming a Christian?
  • Want to know more about how to "plug in" to PGBC? 
  • You've come to the right place!  We'd love to give you more information.  Just call or email our staff.
     

Office Phone: (336) 674-5382
Fax: (336)-674-2193
Wee-Shine Preschool Office: (336) 674-7757
 

Mailing Info:
P.O. Box 157
1415 Neelley Rd.
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett

Pastor

Email Michael  pastor@pgbc.com

ext. 11

Marty Tobin

Marty Tobin

Associate Pastor/Adult Ministries

Email Marty  mtobin@pgbc.com

ext. 14

loftis,david

David Loftis

Minister of Worship

Email David Loftis dloftis@pgbc.com

ext. 19

Larry Hoyle

Larry Hoyle

Minister of Education

Email Larry  lhoyle@pgbc.com

ext. 24

Jeff Doss

Jeff Doss

Minister to Children

Email Jeff  jdoss@pgbc.com

ext. 18

Sean Maxwell

Sean Maxwell

Minister to High School Students & Families

Email Sean  smaxwell@pgbc.com

ext. 21

roger-bailey

Roger Bailey

Minister to Middle School Students & Families

Email Roger   rbailey@pgbc.com

ext. 13

Tricia Jackson 

Tricia Jackson

Director of Preschool Ministries

Email Tricia  tjackson@pgbc.com

ext. 25

Chad Snyder

Chad Snyder

Family Life Center Director

Email Chad  csnyder@pgbc.com

ext. 35

David Marth

David Marth

Director of Communication Ministries

Email David  dmarth@pgbc.com

ext. 23

Jennifer Shelton

Jennifer Shelton 

Financial Administrator  (Wedding contact)

Email Jennifer  jennifer@pgbc.com

ext. 16

Pam Shuford

Pam Shuford

Administrative Assistant to Adult Ministries/Student Ministries  (Newsletter, Facilities Use)

Email Pam  pshuford@pgbc.com

ext. 0

Paulette Davis

Paulette Davis

Administrative Assistant to Music/Sr Adult & Adult Education (Sunday & Wednesday Bulletins)

Email Paulette  pdavis@pgbc.com

ext. 17

Lynne Bradshaw

Lynne Willis

Administrative Assistant Children's Ministry

Email Lynne  lwillis@pgbc.com

ext. 20

Marsha Doss

Marsha Doss

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email Marsha  mdoss@pgbc.com

ext. 36

Sherry Lawson

Sherry Lawson

Pianist

Kenton Long
 

Kenton Long

Maintenance/Custodian

Judy Lyon

Judy Lyon

Attendance Secretary

ext. 40

David Jones

David Jones

Security

Debbie Cox

Debbie Cox

FLC Custodian

Contact Us

Church Member Login - Pleasant Garden Baptist Church - 1415 Neelley Rd. - PO Box 157 - Pleasant Garden, NC 27313 - (336) 674-5382
Rev. Michael J. Barrett - Pastor